A guide to touching the human heart

“A guide to touching the human heart” was developed in collaboration with poet John Mackay as part of the project “Voiceworks”, and performed in the Wigmore Hall on 26th May 2011.

Conductor: Peter Yarde Martin
Soprano: Lucy Roberts
Flute: Jessica Kabirat
Bass clarinet/clarinet: Max Mausen
Percussion: Craig Apps
Violin: Leah Meredith
Cello: Abigail Hayward


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s